ملخص نهائيات أغسطس لبطولة
League Of Legends: Wild Rift: Origin Series

مع وجود بعض النهائيات الشهرية في جعبتهم، امتلكت المنافسة في نهائيات شهر أغسطس لبطولة League of Legends: Wild Rift: Origin Series أعلى المستويات. اقرء المزيد لمعرفة مسرى النهائيات بالتفصيل.

الإثنين - 23 أغسطس - تصفيات اليوم الأول

بدأت المجموعة A في اليوم الأول بانتصارات 2-0 متتالية في جميع مبارياتها، حيث انتهت بانتصار الفريق الحامل للقب No Team No Talent و ايضاً فريق Mood Gaming و Game Lord. و كان فريق Rew Gaming يقف ندً لند ضد فريق Were Future وبعد اداء مبهر من البطل Lucian في المباراة الثانية تمكن RG من العودة وتعديل الفارق بـ 1-1 ولكن استطاع فريق Were Future حسم النتيجة لصالحهم في النهاية.

 

وفي المجموعة B ، سارع الفريق المفضل للجماهير Natus Vincere بتحقيق فوز 2-0 مبكر ضد فريق Equinox بينما تقدم فريق Unicorns Of Love ايضاً نحو اليوم الثاني بنتيجة 2-0 ساحقة حيث كان انتصارهم سريعاً ضد الفريق الوافدين الجدد REGNUM CARYA E-SPOR بمباراتين فقط.


شهدت المجموعة C في اليوم الاول نتائج سريعة بفوز كل من فريق Sunlight Team و Team Occupy و Geekay Esports وفريق Cut Esports.

الثلاثاء - 24 أغسطس - تصفيات اليوم الثاني

انطلقت تصفيات يوم الثلاثاء للمجموعة A ببداية ساخنة مع بدء السلسلة الساحقة بين فريق Seven Free Agents وفريق Rew Gaming والتي كانت حاسمة حتى اللحظة الاخيرة (٣ مباريات). ساعد أداء اللاعب SnowLya في النهاية والذي كان يستخدم Nami للدعم بفوز بعض القتالات الجماعية مؤدياً لفوز فريقه Rew Gaming بنتيجة 2-0 وتقدمهم نحو الفئة السفلى.


كانت المواجهة بين فريق Unicorns Of Love وفريق Supermassive Blaze في المجموعة B جديرة بالذكر والتي نتج عنها أطول مباراة شاهدناها في Origin Series حتى الآن، حيث استمرت المباراة الثالثة لأكثر من 20 دقيقة في معركة متكافئة للغاية بين الفريقين، ولكن ساعد اللاعب Nakres بواسطة Corki فريقه SMB حاسماً المباراة بفوز فريقه بنتيجة 4/0/5.

الأربعاء - 25 أغسطس - نهائيات الفئة السفلى

شهدت المجموعة C في اليوم الثالث بعض المباريات المبهرة ، حيث تواجه فريق Team Occupy ضد فريق Cut Esports للحصول على مقعد في النهائي الكبير. كانت جهود اللاعب Too غير مجدية وعلى الرغم من أدائه المبكر الرائع في المسار الأوسط مستخدماً Oriana إلا أنه لم يكن هذا كافيا لدفع فريقه Team Occupy نحو الفوز ، وانتهت النتيجة بخسارتهم 2-0.

 

بعد تلك المباراة ، أقيم النهائي الكبير بين فريق Cut Esports وفريق Geekay Esports وكانت المواجهة حاسمة بنظام الأفضل من 5 مباريات حيث أظهر فريق Cut Esports سيطرته وحسم المواجهة بنتيجة 3-0 حاصداً فوزه بالمجموعة C.


وفي المجموعة A ، عانى فريق No Team No Talent ضد غريمه الصامد فريق Team Queso ولكن بعد ان تعادلت النتيجة بـ1-1 ، استطاع اللاعب L3oN الذي كان يستخدم Fiora أن يسيطر على مساره ويحمل فريقه NTNT للفوز وانهاء المباراة بـ 7 عمليات قتل.

الخميس - 26 أغسطس - النهائي الكبير

التقى فريق No Team No Talent بفريق Team Queso مرة أخرى بعد عودتهم من الفئة السفلية ، وكان أداء فريق NTNT في الأيام الماضية جيداً ، حيث تقدم الفريق تقدماً واضحاً على خصمه بواسطة مهارات عالية حاصداً فوزه بالسلسلة بنتيجة 3-0 وتصدره المجموعة A.

شهد النهائي الكبير للمجموعة B مواجهة بين فريقين تركيين - (Supermassive Blaze (SMB و (BAL ESPORT (BAL ، وقدم كلا الفريقين اداء رائع في أصعب مواجهة في النهائيات الكبرى لشهر أغسطس. استطاع فريق SMB بعد خسارته المباراة الاولى أن يهيمن على خصمه فريق BAL بفارق 11-1 عمليات قتل (عملية موت واحدة من قبل اللاعب Lonely Kid بـ Renekton) ولكن في المباراة الرابعة استطاع اللاعب Lonely Kid الذي استخدم البطل Gargas ان يهيمن على خصمه خلال قتالات جماعية في وقت متأخر من المباراة مساعداً فريقه SMB في الفوز بالنهائيات الكبرى بنتيجة 3-1.

الترتيب

دعونا نلقي نظرة على الترتيب النهائي ومجموع النقاط بعد النهائيات الشهرية الثانية.

المجموعة A

# الفريق نقاط الجوائز
1 No Team No Talent 540 €7,500
2 Team Queso 444 €3,500
3 Game-Lord 360 €1,600
4 Team Singularity 288 €1,200
5-6 poet laureate, Cream Real Betis 228 €900
7-8 Were Future, RoadToTop1 180 €700
9-12 Wavy Group, Wizards, Mood Gaming, REW Gaming 138 €500
13-16 Fox Gaming, Blows Gaming, devils.one, Seven Free Agents 102 €0

المجموعة B

# الفريق نقاط الجوائز
1 SuperMassive Blaze 540 €7,500
2 BAL ESPOR 444 €3,500
3 BK ROG Esports 360 €1,600
4 Futbolist 288 €1,200
5-6 Natus Vincere, CrowCrowd 228 €900
7-8 Top 3 wros, Digital Athletics 180 €700
9-12 Unicorns of Love, Les Lions Esports, eQuinOx, Sangal Esports 138 €500
13-16 Unknownpros, XFlow Wild Rift, Generation of Miracles, REGNUM CARYA E-SPOR 102 €0

المجموعة C

# الفريق نقاط الجوائز
1 CUT Esports 540 €4,200
2 Geekay Esports 444 €2,000
3 Team occupy 360 €1,250
4 Wick47 288 €750
5-6 Bunch of wolves, Sunlight team 228 €500
7-8 ALW7oosh, Salty Potatoes 180 €0

ما التالي؟

ستقام بطولة Wild Rift: Origin Series في ستوكهولم ، السويد من يوم 24 وحتى يوم 26 من شهر سبتمبر. استعد لمشاهدة افضل 6 فرق من Origin Series (فريق No Team No Talent و Team Queso و Game-Lord من المجموعة A ، وفريق Unicorns Of Love و Natus Vincere من المجموعة B ، وفريق CUT Esports من المجموعة C) يتنافسون مباشرة! للمزيد من التحديثات تابع @wildrift

Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore

The Lowdown on the League of Legends: Wild Rift: Origin Series August Monthly Finals

With a few monthly finals already under their belts, the competition in the most recent League of Legends: Wild Rift: Origin Series August Monthly Finals was nothing short of top-tier. Read on to find out exactly how the finals played out.

Monday, August 23rd – Playoffs Day 1

Group A started off the day with some straight runs of 2-0s across the board, resulting in convincing wins for previous champions No Team No Talent, Mood Gaming, and Game Lord. Rew Gaming put up a fight in their match against Were Future, after some brilliant Lucian play in game 2 saw them come back 1-1, but Were Future were able to close it out in the end.

 

Meanwhile, in Group B, favourites Natus Vincere were quick off the mark securing a 2-0 against Equinox, while Unicorns of Love also proceeded into day 2 with another strong 2-0 showing, dealing with newcomers REGNUM CARYA E-SPOR in two quick matches.


Group C saw some quick results on day 1, with Sunlight Team, Team Occupy, Geekay Esports and Cut Esports all picking up wins.

Tuesday, August 24th – Playoffs Day 2

On Tuesday, the playoffs action really started to heat up in Group A, with a cracking match between Seven Free Agents and Rew Gaming going down to the wire (and all 3 games). In the end, SnowLya’s big plays as Nami support helped secure some teamfights and earn Rew Gaming the 2-1 win, to proceed in the lower bracket.


Of note in Group B on day 2 was a match between Unicorns of Love and Supermassive Blaze (SMB), which resulted in some of the longest games we’ve seen in the Origin Series yet. Game 3 went out past 20 minutes in a very evenly matched fight, but Nakres on Corki helped SMB pull off the win, managing to end the game 4/0/5.

Wednesday, August 25th – Lower bracket Finals

Group C featured some fiery matches on day 3, with Team Occupy going up first against Cut Esports for a spot in the Grand Final. Although Too on Oriana showed some strong mid-lane play as Oriana early on, it wasn’t enough to propel Team Occupy to victory, who dropped out 0-2.

 

Following that match-up, the Group C Grand Final took place between Geekay Esports and Cut Esports. In what was set to be a best-of-5, tight matchup, Cut again showed their dominance and pulled through 3-0 to take the Group C win.


Meanwhile in Group A, No Team No Talent (NTNT) had a tough time against long-standing rivals Team Queso, but after the series evened out at 1-1, L3oN on Fiora managed to dominate in lane and carry that advantage through to end the game in the favour of NTNT, ending the game with 7 kills.

Thursday, August 26th – Grand Final

After making their way back up through the Lower Bracket, No Team No Talent and Team Queso met again, although the previous days’ practice seemed to favour the NTNT crew, who were able to take convincing leads early on through strong micro play, and close out the series 3-0, and take the top spot in Group A.


Group B’s grand final saw a clash of two Turkish teams - Supermassive Blaze (SMB) and Bal Espor (BAL) - and the two teams delivered in the closest Grand Final of the August Monthly Finals. After dropping game 1, SMB came back in game 2 to dominate BAL, with an 11-1 scoreline (only Lonely Kid on Renekton contributed the single death). However, when it came to game 4, Lonely Kid on Gragas dominated in some late-game teamfights with well-placed barrels, and helped SMB to secure their 3-1 Grand Final win.

Standings

Let’s take a look at the final standings & points in August Monthly Finals.

Group A

# Team name Points Prize Money
1st No Team No Talent 540 €7,500
2nd Team Queso 444 €3,500
3rd Game-Lord 360 €1,600
4th Team Singularity 288 €1,200
5-6th poet laureate, Cream Real Betis 228 €900
7-8th Were Future, RoadToTop1 180 €700
9-12th Wavy Group, Wizards, Mood Gaming, REW Gaming 138 €500
13-16th Fox Gaming, Blows Gaming, devils.one, Seven Free Agents 102 €0

Group B

# Team name Points Prize Money
1st SuperMassive Blaze 540 €7,500
2nd BAL ESPOR 444 €3,500
3rd BK ROG Esports 360 €1,600
4th Futbolist 288 €1,200
5-6th Natus Vincere, CrowCrowd 228 €900
7-8th Top 3 wros, Digital Athletics 180 €700
9-12th Unicorns of Love, Les Lions Esports, eQuinOx, Sangal Esports 138 €500
13-16th Unknownpros, XFlow Wild Rift, Generation of Miracles, REGNUM CARYA E-SPOR 102 €0

Group C

# Team name Points Prize Money
1st CUT Esports 540 €4,200
2nd Geekay Esports 444 €2,000
3rd Team occupy 360 €1,250
4th Wick47 288 €750
5-6th Bunch of wolves, Sunlight team 228 €500
7-8th ALW7oosh, Salty Potatoes 180 €0

What’s Next?

This month, the Wild Rift: Origin Series Championship will be held live in Stockholm, Sweden, on September 24-26. Get ready to watch as the top 6 teams from the Origin Series (No Team No Talent, Team Queso, and Game-Lord from Group A, Unicorns of Love and Natus Vincere from Group B, and CUT Esports from Group C) battle it out live! For more updates, follow @wildrift.

Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore