League of Legends: Wild Rift: Origin Series Июльский Финал

Еще совсем недавно в Wild Rift: Origin Series отгремели невероятно зрелищные игры. Давайте вспомним, как все было во время прошедших июльских финалов!

Понедельник, 26 июля – Плей-офф, День 1

Начиная с первого дня, в группе A произошло столкновение новых команд с бывшими участниками топ-16, в том числе матч между командами No Team No Talent (NT) и For The Win (FTW), который закончился тем, что команда NT выиграла со счетом 2-0 и уверенно перешла во второй день. Вместе с тем команда Queso, занявшая второе место в июньском финале, с небольшим перевесом обыграла Team Future со счетом 2-1 и продвинулась дальше.

Тем временем в группе B соревновались уже знакомые нам команды: Unicorns of Love, Digital Athletics, Natus Vincere и Futbolist. Они победили своих соперников в первом раунде и вышли в полуфинал.

В группе C были самые напряженные матчи, сыгранные в течение первого дня, так как почти все матчи были выиграны всего лишь за 2 игры, где CUT Esports, Geekay Esports, OffMeta и Sunlight Team добились настоящего успеха.

Вторник, 27 июля – Плей-офф, День 2

Ставки сильно повысились во второй день июльского плей-оффа, и большему количеству команд грозило попадание в нижнюю сетку. Во-первых, CUT Esports сражались с Sunlight в группе C, и после борьбы за башни на раннем этапе, которая перешла в пользу CUT, CUT Esports смогли навязать свое лидерство и завершить серию со счетом 2-1.

После некоторых ожидаемых результатов в группе A внимание переключилось на эпический матч группы B, где Unicorns of Love (UoL) сразились с Natus Vincere (NaVi) в финале верхней сетки. В первой напряженной игре Coldstar на Акали сыграл со статистикой 8/1/5 и заработал MVP для UoL, принеся своей команде победу. Во второй игре UoL снова вырвался вперед с некоторым доминированием на фазе лейнинга, что в итоге привело к победе со счетом 2-0.

Среда, 28 июля – Финал нижней сетки

В группе A испанские фавориты июньского финала, Team Queso (TQ), показали неутешительный результат, уступив No Team No Talent (NT) в финале нижней сетки в среду, отчасти благодаря фантастическим командным боям. L3oN на Грагасе смог бросить несколько ключевых бочек в первой игре, которые NT использовали, чтобы совершить несколько критических убийств, засноуболиться и добиться победы.

В группе C команда Sunlight (ST) пробилась через финал нижней сетки против Geekay Esports (GK), где Madz на Корки и Heaven на Эзреаль разделили между друг другом 11 убийств, вытянув ST к победе в первой игре. Хотя GK попытались вернуться во второй игре с сильным выступлением Sultanos на Вуконге, этого было недостаточно, и ST прорвались в Гранд-финал группы C.

Четверг, 29 июля – Гранд финал

В гранд-финале группы A команда No Team No Talent (NT) пробилась обратно в верхнюю сетку, чтобы сразиться с Game-Lord (GLD). Ранний перерыв в серии пошел в пользу GLD после хорошей координации и ранней агрессии от Zefta и YeQiu, но NT смогли выстоять и забрать победу после инициации на Бароне, которую команда GLD не смогла забрать.

Гранд-финал в группе B начался очень эпично! Обе команды, Unicorns of Love (UOL) и Futbolist (FUT) шли ноздря в ноздрю по убийствам до 18-й минуты первого матча. Стиль этой игры можно было назвать осторожным, но клатч, инициированный ZachQ на Вуконге, не помог UOL, которые в итоге проиграли командную битву, а также и первую игру в серии BO5. FUT продолжили набирать обороты, выиграв вторую игру подряд, но их серия побед прервалась, когда UOL штурмовали незащищенный нексус в третьей игре и переломили ход серии. После того, как счет стал 2-2, в финальной игре UOL все же переиграли своего оппонента. Огромный вклад в решающей игре UOL внес Sneilaned на Зиггсе со своим счетом убийств/смертей 20-4.

Тем временем в группе C команда Sunlight (SL) сразилась с CUT Esports (CUT), где CUT выбрал очень агрессивный пик Дариуса / Ли Сина в первой игре. В одном из самых напряженных Гранд-финалов, которые мы видели в Wild Rift: Origin Series, обе команды шли ноздря в ноздрю вплоть до финального матча, в котором SL вырвались в лидеры после того, как Waleed на Твистед Фейте доминировал на миде. На нижней линии CUT устроили драку, но не смогли преодолеть разрыв между своими соло-лейнерами, так как SL в конце концов взяли Барона и прорвались к победе.

Рейтинг

Давайте посмотрим на итоговое положение и очки команд после нашего июльского финала.

Группа A

# Название команды Очки Денежный приз
1 No Team No Talent 450 €7,500
2 Game-Lord 370 €3,500
3 Team Queso 300 €2,250
4 For The Win 240 €1,500
5-6 Team Singularity, Team Future 190 €1,000
7-8 Qlash, Cream Real Betis 150 €700
9-12 LOOKING FOR ORG BLACK, SEARCHING FOR ORG, Seven Free Agents, Arctic 7 115 €500
13-16 eSuba, Wavy Group, eMonkeyz Club, REVENANT 85 €0

Группа B

# Название команды Очки Денежный приз
1 Unicorns of Love 450 €6,000
2 Futbolist 370 €2,500
3 Natus Vincere 300 €1,600
4 Digital Athletics 240 €1,200
5-6 Sangal Esports, Les Lions Esports 190 €900
7-8 BK ROG Esports, fastPay Wildcats 150 €700
9-12 CrowCrowd, Unknownpros, Mortal Shot, BAL ESPOR 92 €500
13-16 Raccoons Party, Generation of Miracles, VİVAX, SuperMassive Blaze 68 €0

Группа C

# Название команды Очки Денежный приз
1 Sunlight team 450 €4,200
2 CUT Esports 370 €2,000
3 Geekay Esports 300 €1,250
4 OffMeta 240 €750
5-6 Middle East Underground, The Extraordinary 190 €500
7-8 Team occupy, Salty Potatoes 150 €0

Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore

League of Legends: Wild Rift: Origin Series July Monthly Finals

There has been some spectacular play in the Wild Rift: Origin Series recently, and we were treated to even more of it during the July monthly finals. Read more on how it all went down!

Monday, 26th July – Playoffs Day 1

Kicking off the first day, Group A saw a mix of new teams clash with former top-16 contestants, including a match between No Team No Talent (NT) and For The Win (FTW), which ended with NT taking out a clean 2-0 win and progressing to day two. Elsewhere, Team Queso, second place winners from the June monthly finals, narrowly defeated Team Future in a 2-1 win to move forward.

Meanwhile in Group B, some familiar faces competed, as Unicorns of Love, Digital Athletics, Natus Vincere and Futbolist took out their first-round opponents and proceeded into the semi-finals.

Group C saw the most decisive matches played during day 1, as almost all matches were won in only 2 games, as CUT Esports, Geekay Esports, OffMeta and Sunlight Team progressed.

Tuesday, 27th July – Playoffs Day 2

The stakes were raised on day 2 of the July playoffs, with more teams facing a drop to the lower bracket. First up, CUT Esports took on Sunlight team in the Group C, and after a fight over some objectives early on that went in favour of CUT, CUT Esports were able to snowball their lead and follow through with a 2-1 series win.

After some expected results in Group A, attention turned to the epic Group B matchup as Unicorns of Love (UoL) took on Natus Vincere (NaVi) in the upper bracket final. A tight first game saw Coldstar on Akali go 8/1/5, and earn the MVP for UoL as he propelled his team to a win. Game two saw UoL again take the lead early on with some laning phase dominance, which snowballed to a 2-0 victory.

Wednesday, 28th July – Lower bracket Finals

In a surprising result in Group A, the Spanish favourites from the June Finals, Team Queso (TQ), were taken out by No Team No Talent (NT) in the Lower Bracket Final on Wednesday, thanks in part to some fantastic teamfighting. L3oN on Gragas was able to land some key casks in game one, which NT used to score some crucial kills and snowball themselves to victory.

The action in Group C saw Sunlight team (ST) battle their way through the lower bracket final against Geekay Esports (GK), where Madz on Corki and Heaven on Ezreal made their presence felt with 11 kills between them, helping propel ST to a game one victory. Although GK tried to pull it back in game two with a strong performance from Sultanos on Wukong, it wasn’t enough as ST blazed through to the Group C Grand Final.

Thursday, 29th July – Grand Final

The Group A Grand Final saw No Team No Talent (NT) claw their way back to the upper bracket to face off against Game-Lord (GLD). An early break in the series went in favour of GLD after some strong coordination and early aggression from Zefta and YeQiu, but NT were able to secure a series point, and drive the match home after an unsuccessful initiate at Baron started a fight that GLD couldn’t win.

The Group B Grand Final started off extremely close, with both teams, Unicorns of Love (UOL) and Futbolist (FUT) neck-and-neck for kills 18 minutes into game one. Cautious was the name of the game here, although a clutch initiate from ZachQ on Wukong didn’t end up working for UOL, who lost the teamfight and the first game in the Best-of-5 series. FUT continued the momentum to win game two handedly, before slowing down as UOL clutched a game 3 with their nexus open, and turned the tide of the series. After the score evend 2-2, the final game saw UOL outlast their opponent, as Sneilaned on Ziggs contributed to a decisive 20-4 win for UOL.

Meanwhile in Group C, Sunlight team (SL) took on CUT Esports (CUT), with CUT picking a very aggressive Darius/Lee Sin comp in game one. In one of the closest Grand Finals we’ve seen yet in the Wild Rift: Origin Series, both teams were neck-and-neck right up until the final game, which saw SL take an early lead after Waleed on Twisted Fate dominated the midlane. CUT’s botlane put up a fight but weren’t able to bridge the gap between their solo laners, as SL eventually picked up Baron and pushed through for a win.

Standings

Let’s take a look at the final standings & points in our second Monthly Finals.

Group A

# Team name Points Prize Money
1st No Team No Talent 450 €7,500
2nd Game-Lord 370 €3,500
3rd Team Queso 300 €2,250
4th For The Win 240 €1,500
5-6th Team Singularity, Team Future 190 €1,000
7-8th Qlash, Cream Real Betis 150 €700
9-12th LOOKING FOR ORG BLACK, SEARCHING FOR ORG, Seven Free Agents, Arctic 7 115 €500
13-16th eSuba, Wavy Group, eMonkeyz Club, REVENANT 85 €0

Group B

# Team name Points Prize Money
1st Unicorns of Love 450 €6,000
2nd Futbolist 370 €2,500
3rd Natus Vincere 300 €1,600
4th Digital Athletics 240 €1,200
5-6th Sangal Esports, Les Lions Esports 190 €900
7-8th BK ROG Esports, fastPay Wildcats 150 €700
9-12th CrowCrowd, Unknownpros, Mortal Shot, BAL ESPOR 92 €500
13-16th Raccoons Party, Generation of Miracles, VİVAX, SuperMassive Blaze 68 €0

Group C

# Team name Points Prize Money
1st Sunlight team 450 €4,200
2nd CUT Esports 370 €2,000
3rd Geekay Esports 300 €1,250
4th OffMeta 240 €750
5-6th Middle East Underground, The Extraordinary 190 €500
7-8th Team occupy, Salty Potatoes 150 €0

Don’t Stop Here

More To Explore